Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Für Fragen zu Print- und Online-Werbung beraten Sie gerne auch die Ansprechpartner vor Ort.

Württemberg:

Dipl.-Kfm. Hans-Joerg Bogisch
Dipl.-Kfm. Hans-Jörg Bogisch
Bogisch GmbH
Goethestraße 15
73119 Zell u. A.
Tel.: 07164 4071
Fax: 07164 6523
h.bogisch@bogisch.com

Dipl.-Kfm. Dirk Bogisch
Dipl.-Kfm. Dirk Bogisch
Bogisch GmbH
Goethestraße 15
73119 Zell u. A.
Tel.: 07164 4071
Fax: 07164 6523
d.bogisch@bogisch.com

 

Bayern:

harald_berg
Dip.-Kfm. Harald Berg
Keyserlingstr. 40
81245 München
Tel.: 089 82020-340
Fax: 089 82020-341
harald.berg@t-online.de

 

Baden, Berlin, Brandenburg,
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

waldjpg
Holger Wald
Im Weiher 10
69121 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 489-298
Fax: 06221 489-490
holger.wald@huethig.de

 

Bremen, Hamburg, Hessen, Niedersachsen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Schleswig-Holstein, Österreich, Niederlande, sonstiges Ausland

reichhoff
Hagen Reichhoff
Im Weiher 10
69121 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 489-304
Fax: 06221 489-490
hagen.reichhoff@huethig.de

 

Schweiz, Liechtenstein

Hammelbeck_Katja_80x114px
Katja Hammelbeck
interpress

Bahnhofstrasse 31
Postfach
CH-8280 Kreuzlingen
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 71 55 202 12
Fax: +41 71 55 202 10
kh@interpress-media.ch
www.interpress-media.ch


Belgien, Frankreich

eychenne
Carolyn Eychenne
27.chemin des Sablons
de la Montagne
F-78160 Marly-le-Roi
Tel.: +33 1 39581401
Fax: +33 9 71705241
carolyn@eychenne.me

 

Großbritannien

thompson
Richard H. Thompson
38 Addison Avenue
GB-London W11 4QP
Phone/Fax: +44 20 7602 1065
richardmedia@yahoo.com

 

USA, Kanada

wokurka
Peter Wokurka
Publimedia GmbH

Leondingerstrasse 27
A – 4020 Linz
Phone: +43 732 668876
Fax: +43 732 612783
Mobile: +43 664 2525376
peter@wokurka.at

 

 

Loader-Icon